BSF SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, JALANDHAR CANTT PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2024-25

SI. No	Designation	Name of the Member	
01	Chairperson	Mrs Abha Sharma	Principal
02	Vice-Chairperson	Mr Naresh Pachauri	Teacher
03	Secretary	Dr Vinod Kumar	Teacher
04	Two Joint Secretary	Mrs Rajinderjeet Kaur Mrs Pooja Shrivastav	Teacher
05	Treasurer	Mr J S Pundhir	Teacher
06	Joint Treasurer	Mr Anil Kumar Sharma	Teacher
07	Member	Mrs Nisha Godara m/o Manik Godara (12 Comm)	Parent
08	Member	Mrs Priti Kumari m/o Shravya (6 C)	Parent
09	Member	Mrs Seema Arora m/o Manthan Arora (12 Comm)	Parent
10	Member	Mrs Parvati Chauhan m/o Neha Chauhan (11 Sci)	Parent
11	Member	Mr Vikas Sood f/o Mridul Sood (11 Com)	Parent
12	Member	Mrs Savita m/o Harmanpreet Singh (12 Sci)	Parent
13	Member	Mr Vikas Kalra f/o Kirti Kalra (9 C)	Parent
14	Member	Mr Vikas Yadav f/o Saurav Yadav (9 B)	Parent

No. D-I/24/SSS/

Dated: 05/04/24

Efthaeima (Abha Sharma)

Principal Principal

SF Bentor Secondary School

Jalandhar Cantt. (Punish)

Distribution:

All Above

Geld Averted Principal

BSF Senior Secondary School

Jalandhar Cantt